Congratulations, You're Registered!

One more step. Add this to your calendar so you don't miss this life-changing training.

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Monday April 12, 2021

  • 8 PM Eastern
  • 7  PM Central
  • 6 PM Mountain
  • 5 PM Pacific

Learn how you can change your brain and change your life with Feuerstein's Instrumental Enrichment Program.

Join us for our very first live webinar to learn about this amazing program and how it can improve your life.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The Basics of how the Brain Functions
  • What is the theory of Structural Cognitive Modifiability and why should I care?
  • All the different ways that Feuerstein's Instrumental Enrichment program can change your life for the better.

 

reuven

Presenter: Karyl Haden

Licensed Feuerstein Instrumental Enrichment Provder and passionate educator.

A Self-Assessment-Immediate Results
A Self-Assessment-Immediate Results

Wonder How your Brain is Functioning?

This 28 Question Assessment will tell you immediately!  It will give you an idea were you are in all 28 Cognitive Functions identified in the Feuerstein Instrumental Enrichment program.

This is not an official assessment, it is a self-assessment. Click the link today and get your immediate results!  Your results will be emailed to you at the address provided.